See criteria, past winners and nomination details for NAIOP awards.

NAIOP presents various annual awards to companies, individuals and chapters who have demonstrated exemplary efforts. All awards are based on a system of nominations and peer selection.

Developer of the Year Award

Alexandria Center

NAIOP’s Developer of the Year award goes to a developer that best exemplifies leadership and innovation in commercial real estate.

Read more about Developer of the Year Award

Project of the Year Award

E-commerce Project of the Year

This honor recognizes a commercial real estate developer for an outstanding project and could be awarded across various product types.

Read more about Project of the Year Award

Developing Leaders Award

NAIOP 2019 Developing Leaders Award Winners

The Developing Leaders Award honors members 35 and under who have distinguished themselves in their profession and show great promise as future leaders of the commercial real estate industry.

Read more about Developing Leaders Award

Chapter Merit Awards

Chapter Merit Awards

NAIOP’s Chapter Merit Awards are awarded annually and honor achievements NAIOP chapters made during the year.

Read more about Chapter Merit Awards

Sustainable Development Award

2015 Sustainable Development Award

From 2005-2015, NAIOP recognized a commercial real estate developer for an outstanding new construction or renovation project that incorporates sustainable solutions, resulting in an environmentally-efficient and economically-successful property.

Read more about Sustainable Development Award

Design Competition

Building of the Future 2015

NAIOP’s annual design competition generates creative and cutting-edge, yet practical, ideas that are based on user needs and trends in the industry.

Read more about Design Competition
Jones Lang LaSalle Cushman Wakefield
爱乐透彩票 天水市 永康市 成都市 商洛市 大庆市 镇江市 临夏市 阜新市 巴中市 萍乡市 崇州市 邓州市 平度市 河津市 台中市 衡水市 明光市 凤城市 吉林省 石首市 龙海市 黄石市 叶城市 都匀市 武穴市 朝阳市 青岛市 凤城市 葫芦岛市 仙桃市 合肥市 孝感市 邢台市 兴城市 平度市 利川市 洮南市 信阳市 常州市 宁国市 南阳市 徐州市 北宁市 邢台市 鹿泉市 池州市 北宁市 台中市 华阴市 延吉市 铁力市 兴城市 淮安市 汉川市 东阳市 焦作市 西安市 佛山市 潍坊市 甘肃省